WORLD CLASS FC Coaching Staff

 

Coach Coaching Credentials / Experience EMail
Renrick Alexander USSF "B" License  /  NSCAA Premier License scrambler899@yahoo.com
Graham Brown USSF "A" License / Engligh F.A. gbrown@stac.edu
Phil Casella USSF "C" License philip.casella@wagner.edu
Joseph Colodne USSF "E" / NSCAA Advanced National / NSCAA Goalkeeper I & II jcolodne@drew.edu
Carnel Creary USSF "B" License  /  NSCAA Regional Diploma kevcar119@gmail.com
Jason Crisafulli USSF National "D" License jason@atrajanitorialsupply.com
Cristian da Silva USSF "A" License  /  USSF Youth National Team Coach cris.dasilva22@gmail.com
Ridi Dauti USSF "C" License ridi_dauti@hotmail.com
Eduardo Mancheno-Davila USSF "D" License  /  National Youth License / Youth Argentinian License aure472@hotmail.com
Dineen Dillon USSF "D" License woobie9701@aol.com
Victor DiPasquale USSF "E" License dipasqualevic@gmail.com
Jeff Eisele USSF National "C" License info@tsesoccer.com
Mostafa Elisy USSF "D" License elisy.mostafa@yahoo.co.uk
Oscar Galvis (GK) USSF "C" License  /  NSCAA Goalkeeper Diploma (I & II & III) galvisoscar@hotmail.com
Tim Gavan USSF "D" License tgavan09@yahoo.com
Jesse Grados USSF "A" License  /  NSCAA Premier Diploma jgrados@aol.com
James Hamilton USSF "A" License jamham@live.com
Glenn Haug USSF "E" / NSCAA Level 5 & 6 / NSCAA Goalkeeping Level 1,2,3 ghgoalie@yahoo.com
Lou Hegyi USSF "B" License  /  NSCAA National Youth License hheng@optonline.net
Tom Heim USSF "E" License samnic22@aol.com
Robert Hirt   rmhirt10@gmail.com
Chuck Hogan NSCAA Premier License hogan171@gmail.com
Steven Hunal   stevehunal@gmail.com
Dirceu Hurtado NSCAA Regional Diploma dirceu8@hotmail.com
Rony Jean Charles USSF "D" License pierrejeancharles2014@gmail.com
Orce Koseki NSCAA Regional Diploma orce79@hotmail.com
Christian Leone USSF National "D" License / NSCAA National Soccer Diploma xtian.leone@gmail.com
Kevin Leacock NSCAA Advanced National Diploma kbleacock@gmail.com
Mark Lukas USSF "A License mllukasoccer4@gmail.com
Marc Mathelier USSF "B" License cramsoccer@hotmail.com
Tatiana Mathelier USSF "D" License Tatiana.Mathelier@gmail.com
Sean McCarthy USSF "B" License  /  NSCAA Advanced National Diploma seanmccarthy99@yahoo.com
Peter McGovern USSF "B" License mcgovernp10@gmail.com
Marty McKenna USSF "C" License mmckenna@pilasterinc.com
Zach Mided USSF "D" License zmided@gmail.com
Santiago Montufar USSF "B" License santhypaul@aol.com
Martin Munnelly USSF "C" License delamunn@verizon.net
Jairo Munoz USSF "B" License  /  Brazilian Federation Coaching License josjai4@hotmail.com
Teddy Niziolek USSF "F" License tniziolek@yahoo.com
Adrian Palau USSF National Youth License adriancho100@hotmail.com
Yuri Quevedo USSF "E" License quevedo5@yahoo.com
Elbrus Tambi USSF "B" License elbrustambi@optonline.net
Erol Tambi Brazilian Federation Coaching License tambi14@yahoo.com
Ilyas Tasci NSCAA Premier Diploma  /  USSF "C" License coachily@gmail.com
Kaz Tekelani USSF "F" License kazt10@yahoo.com
Shawn Tekelani USSF "D" License shawntsoccer@yahoo.com
Jorge Tuesta USSF "C" License jorge8tu@hotmail.com
Steve Yassky USSF "C" License syassky@rocklandrealty.com

 

Sponsors

TD Bank

TD Bank

Ewing Sports

Ewing Sports

Adidas

Adidas

Provident Bank

Provident Bank

US Club

US Club

National Premier Leagues

National Premier Leagues

ECNL Boys

ECNL Boys

ECNL

ECNL

USSF Development Academy

USSF Development Academy

OMM Soccer

OMM Soccer